Welcome to the New Upgraded BBQ Source Forums. Please let us know if you have any issues with the new site, we will be customizing it for a while to get it looking as sharp as ever. 

Thanks,

Bluesin

smokinit

Backwoods

16 posts in this topic

Hey all I am a Backwoods dealer in NY I have extensive knowledge on these units as I use them in my Catering business and competitions feel free to ask away.

Hey all I am a Backwoods dealer in NY I have extensive knowledge on these units as I use them in my Catering business and competitions feel free to ask away.

Do you have a retail store?

Where are you located?

Do you have a retail store?

Where are you located?

Snap

You are aware that the person has not posted in 9 months right

Id look for another smoker or dealer

Snap

You are aware that the person has not posted in 9 months right

Id look for another smoker or dealer

Thought it was worth a shot atleast to take a look.

Thanks Ronald.

Man its been awhile since I have been here time to get back on the wagon hey all I am back

I Have some seriouse spring deals going on now!!

Oh, no I couldn't take a free one as the owner of the bbqsource -forums but I'm sure one of our most prolific participants would "test" one out for you, right Cuskit?

Man its been awhile since I have been here time to get back on the wagon hey all I am back

I Have some seriouse spring deals going on now!!

I sure would!

smokinit - give me an email so that I can forward you my address. I'd love to take a free model and wring it through the mill for a few months - meanwhile running a weekly commentary here on the quality, performance, aesthetics and construction of your product! One of those large, commercial units would be my first choice!

I'm sure with that we can have tons of orders flowing your way!

What are the serious spring deals you are running right now?

cuskit :)

Where'd you guys get that he wanted to give one out for testing?